Founded by Sabine Herbold and Dorothea Nölke in Bad Homburg in 2001, Sabine Herbold Personalberatung KG has become firmly established with a unique service profile, focussing on demanding career profiles of real estate companies and real estate-related sectors.

As experts in the field of executive search backed by property know-how, we are able to advise you when it comes to defining a job profile, while we can also take on the role of coach in many cases. We put ourselves in the position of a client, when we review and analyse profiles, short-list applicants, and select promising candidates.

Insider knowledge of the industry, an extended network of contacts in the real estate industry, as well as property know-how of our employees are of particular value in the search process: they know the latest market developments in terms of salaries and availabilities and are well-versed in human resource management.



(Julian Huxley)

Im Jahr 2001 in Bad Homburg gegründet, etablierte sich Sabine Herbold Personalberatung KG mit dem Fokus auf anspruchsvolle Personalanforderungen von Unternehmen der Immobilienbranche sowie immobiliennaher Sektoren mit einem einmaligen Leistungsangebot.

Als Experten auf dem Gebiet des Executive Search mit immobilienwirtschaftlichem Wissen ist es uns möglich, Ihnen bei der Definition des Stellenprofils beratend zur Seite zu stehen, in vielen Fällen gar die Rolle eines Coaches zu übernehmen. Mit den Augen des Klienten prüfen und analysieren wir Profile, treffen eine gezielte Vorauswahl und stellen vielversprechende Kandidaten vor.

Während des Findungsprozesses kommen die Branchenkenntnisse, das weit verzweigte Netzwerk in der Immobilienbranche sowie das immobilienwirtschaftliche Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter ganz besonders zum Tragen: Aktuelle Marktkenntnis in Bezug auf Gehälter und Verfügbarkeiten ist hier ebenso gefragt wie der sensible Einsatz von Human Resource Management.



(Julian Huxley)