Sabine Herbold Personalberatung KG combines executive search and property know-how to offer exclusive consultancy services, achieving conclusive results in the dynamic business life of today. Our goal is to understand your corporate situation, so that we are able to define your personnel requirements and offer tailor-made solutions.

We take quality as the yardstick in our work. Our standard is clear-cut responsibilities, a high degree of identification with projects and complete dedication to clients, candidates and interested parties.

The purpose of our services is to advise clients individually, securing the best possible quality in the process. The basis of this is our personal involvement, our industry know-how and targeted search and selection processes.


(Ludwig Marcuse)

Sabine Herbold Personalberatung KG vereint Executive Search und Immobilien-Expertise zu einer exklusiven Beratungsleistung, die in dynamischen Wirtschaftszeiten verbindliche Ergebnisse erreicht. Für uns gilt, Ihre Unternehmenssituation und damit Ihre Personalbedürfnisse zu verstehen und zu definieren, um individuelle Lösungen anzubieten.

Qualität ist der Maßstab unserer Arbeit. Eindeutige Verantwortungen, hohe Identifikation mit den Projekten und unser ganzes Engagement für Klienten, Kandidaten und Interessenten sind uns selbstverständlich.

Ziel unserer Dienstleistung ist, unsere Klienten ganz individuell und mit dem höchsten Anspruch an Qualität zu betreuen. Basis ist unser persönliches Engagement, unser Branchen-Know-how sowie gezielte Such- und Auswahlprozesse.


(Ludwig Marcuse)